Skip to Content

Our District

New York’s 17th District includes all or parts of Rockland, Westchester, Putnam, and Dutchess counties. It is a suburban district located just north of New York City. The New York Metropolitan region as a whole is vital to the financial sector and the 17th District in particular is home to nearly 30,000 financial sector employees.